lottolesno.blogg.se

Rimworld raiding other factions
Rimworld raiding other factions






rimworld raiding other factions

Then I realized it was everything else, as well.

rimworld raiding other factions

After a few years, stuff just stopped happening.Īt first, I thought it was just raids, and attributed it to the fact I had killed about a thousand raiders and they were taking time to respawn or something. I had something similar in my current game been playing with Cassandra on Rough since the beginning. Hoping by the time I get a reply something has changed but I doubt it. Is my game screwed up n have to start over or can I move to a new area and try again that way. I had two mods running that I have never had issues with before but just in case i stopped using them. I tried changing to Cas classic and still the same. Not been attacked once no new colonists nowt. I'm getting nothing at all no caravans or raids anything. Aide from regular multi times a day ship debris drops and solar flares or breakdowns. Initially I started with Randy Random on medium level.

rimworld raiding other factions

Hi all I started a new game a few days ago after a while away. Home Discussions Workshop Market Broadcasts. You mention that you're using some faction and race mods: is one of them the Orcish Invasion mod?īecause that one last I looked is bugged and disables any and all raids except for the ones which are attached to Chased Refugee events. It's obvious the raiders don't like builder mode and have gone off to raid other players on higher difficulties. That is strange to say the least, I have no idea how to help with that then, other than the classic of disabling newer mods to see if the issue goes away. You could use the dev console to if the event is disabled. Now, I've never played on that mode but the name suggests you shouldn't expect many raids, if any. You get raided just as often on base builder, you just get smaller, less dangerous, raids. Astasia View Profile View Posts.ĭifficulty doesn't change raid frequency, except for peaceful which disables them. Also how long have you been playing your current save, maybe you just haven't been on it long enough to spawn raids. When playing on builder I haven't played on that setting I'm willing to bet that raids or any other major incident are few and far between, are you also playing with Phoebe as well? Cause if so you're never gonna see raids, you have to play on a higher difficulty than what you are. Im playing on builder mode so maybe they changed something with that? Showing 1 - 14 of 14 comments.

rimworld raiding other factions






Rimworld raiding other factions